Raphael Käfer's Tyranno Saurus Jazz

The Jazzquintett was founded by Raphael Käfer in Hamburg to play his own compositions and arrangements of jazz standards.

Due to the composers influence of many different musical styles, the compositions are based on modern- and postbopjazz including classical and groove elements.


Raphael Käfer - Guitar & Comp.

Lasse Golz - Tenor Sax

Noah Rott - Piano

Tom Richter - Bass

Leon Saleh - Drums

Stahlos Quartett

The four musicians got in touch through their studies in Klagenfurt and Vienna and have also collaborated with each other in different bands before they came together to form the Stahlos Quartett

The band plays their own fusion and modernjazz rooted compositions and doesn´t shy away from experimenting with new sounds.


Raphael Käfer - Guitar, Synth. Guitar & Composition

Lukas Lackner - Piano & Composition

David Dolliner - Bass

Philipp Bindreiter - Drums


more projects coming soon!